One Health and Development Initiative (OHDI)

Our team

Dr. Kikiope Oluwarore

kiki@onehealthdev.org

founder

Dr. Kiki, the Founder of One Health and Development Initiative (OHDI),  is a veterinarian with a decade of experience in One Health & Animal Welfare programming, research, and nonprofit management. She bagged her DVM degree from the University of Ibadan, Nigeria, and completed her M.Sc. degree in Global Health and Infectious Diseases as a Commonwealth Scholar at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom.
 

She has led relevant projects and consulted for other local and international nonprofits such as the African Union-Inter African Bureau for Animal Resources (AU-IBAR), Animal Advocacy Africa (AAA), Education as a Vaccine (EVA), CYFI of the United States Consulate, and Forward Africa. Furthermore, she conducted investigations and published media articles on One Health issues with international media organizations such as Code for Africa and Inter-news’ Earth Journalism Network (EJN).

Dr. Kikiope Oluwarore_Executive Director (1) (1)

Meet the Team

Dr. Ayodele Majekodunmi

ayo@onehealthdev.org

Technical Advisor

Zino Benneth

zino@onehealthdev.org

Head of Programs

Adekola Adebiyi

adekola@onehealthdev.org

M & E Officer

Dr. Abiodun Wahab

info@onehealthdev.org

Program Operations Officer 

Hassan Alaka

hassan@onehealthdev.org

Communications Officer

Fisola Adejoro

fisola@onehealthdev.org

Fundraising Officer

Dr. Tumsiyya Maimuna

tumsiyyah@onehealthdev.org

Project Intern

Loreta Yakubu

ayo@onehealthdev.org

Finance Officer

Christianah Oki

christiana@onehealthdev.org

Project Officer

Get to know us better!