One Health and Development Initiative (OHDI)

One-Health-and-Development-Initiative

Our team

Dr. Kikiope Oluwarore

kiki@onehealthdev.org

founder

Dr. Kikiope is the Founder of One Health and Development Initiative (OHDI). She is a veterinarian with a decade of experience in One Health & Animal Welfare programming, research, and nonprofit management. She bagged her DVM degree from the University of Ibadan, Nigeria, and completed her M.Sc. degree in Global Health and Infectious Diseases as a Commonwealth Scholar at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom.

She has led/is leading relevant projects and/or consulted for other local and international nonprofits such as the World Health Organization (WHO), African Union-Inter African Bureau for Animal Resources (AU-IBAR), Animal Advocacy Africa (AAA), Education as a Vaccine (EVA), CYFI of the United States Consulate, and Forward Africa. Furthermore, she conducted investigations and published media articles on One Health issues with international media organizations such as Code for Africa and Inter-news’ Earth Journalism Network (EJN).

Dr. Kikiope Oluwarore_Executive Director (1) (1)

Meet the Team

Ilunamien EA_Ag ED

Ilunamien Aisedion

ilunamien@onehealthdev.org

Executive Director

Olawale Agbaje

olawale@onehealthdev.org

Head of Programs

Adekola Adebiyi

adekola@onehealthdev.org

Lead, MEAL

Christianah Oki

christiana@onehealthdev.org

Program Lead, Public Health

Tolulope Ibiyemi

tolulope@onehealthdev.org

Uju Umeh

uju@onehealthdev.org

Human Resources/ Administration Officer

Passport Photo

John Mulo Mugwanya

john@onehealthdev.org

Communications Officer

Elijah Fawole

Elijah Fawole

elijah@onehealthdev.org

Communications Assistant

Isaac Fasipe_Prog Ass_AW

Isaac Fasipe

isaac@onehealthdev.org

Program Assistant, Animal Welfare

17. Damilola Adesuyi_Research Assistant_damilola@onehealthdev.org

Damilola Adesuyi

damilola@onehealthdev.org

Public Health, Program Assistant

16. Abdullah Al-Awal_Program Assistant (AMR)_abdullah@onehealthdev.org

Dr. Abdullah Al-Awal

elijah@onehealthdev.org

Program Assistant, AMR

Get to know us better!